Special offers for remaining dates including our Luxury Wedding Package!

From £6,750 for up to 60 day guests and 80 evening guests.

INCLUDES:

– Ceremony & Reception Venue Hire –
– Choice of Reception Drinks, Served with Canapes –
– 4 Course Wedding Breakfast with After-Dinner Tea, Coffee & Chocolates –
– Half a Bottle of Wine per person served with the Meal –
– Toasting Glass of Prosecco for Speeches –
– Evening Finger Buffet –
– Wedding Coordinator & Front of House Manager –
– Preferential Bedroom Rates (76 Bedrooms at the Hotel) –
– Wedding Menu Taste Testing –
– VAT –

REMAINING DATES:

Friday 8th May
Friday 19th June
Friday 3rd July
Friday 17th July
Saturday 18th July
Friday 31st July
Sunday 2nd August
Friday 7th August
Sunday 30th August (bank holiday weekend)
Saturday 3rd October
Friday 9th October
Saturday 17th October (Champers Suite only)
Friday 23rd October
Saturday 24th October
Sunday 25th October
Saturday 31st October

Dates are selling out fast, don’t miss your opportunity to organise your dream wedding, for an incredible price!

.